Notice of Appointment of Election Agent

UK Parliamentary Election for the Wrexham Constituency

Date of Election – Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process or other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Address of Office	Candidate's Name
ASHTON William Paul	Higher Penley Farm Penley Wrexham LL13 0NB	ASHTON William Paul (Commonly Known As: Paul Ashton)
CORCORAN Nicholas John Daniel	Wrexham Conservatives Llwyn Onn Hall Wrexham LL13 0NY	ATHERTON Sarah Elizabeth
DODMAN Charles William Henry	Smithy View Service Station Chester Road Wrexham LL12 8DY	DODMAN Charles William Henry (Commonly Known As: Charles Dodman)
JONES Marc	7 Stryt Gerallt Wrecsam LL11 1EH	MARTIN Rebecca Ann (Commonly Known As: Becca Martin)
ANDERSEN Karen Marie	90 Erddig Road Wrexham LL13 7DR	MORGAN Timothy David (Commonly Known As: Tim Morgan)
NANTCURVIS Suzanne	16 Royton Close Wrexham LL13 7EP	RANGER Andrew Steven (Commonly Known As: Andrew Ranger)
KELLY Graham	36 Talwrn Road Coedpoeth Wrexham LL11 3PG	SLY Timothy John