Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Wrexham County Borough Council Management Structure

Chief Executive

Ian Bancroft
Email: chiefexecutive@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Education & Early Intervention*

Ian Roberts
Email: ian2.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Environment & Technical

Darren Williams
Email: darren.williams@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Finance & ICT*

Mark Owen
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Governance & Customer *

Sioned Wyn Davies
Email: sioned.wyndavies@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Housing & Economy

Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Planning & Regulatory

Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Chief Officer Social Care*

Charlotte Walton
Email: Charlotte.Walton@wrexham.gov.uk

Data Protection Officer / Lawyer

Matthew Foster
Email: dpo@wrexham.gov.uk

Notes

*Indicates Statutory Officer & is accountable to and has direct access to the to Chief Executive on Statutory Issues.