Wrexham Council homepage


North Wales Adoption Service

All local authority adoption services across North Wales have been integrated into the North Wales Adoption Service. The authorities involved include Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham and Ynys Môn. The authorities are now pooling their resources and developing joint activities in order to provide a more efficient service to all those involved in adoption across the region.

Through the sharing of good practice and expertise of adoption workers in North Wales the service aims to:

For further information:

Website: www.northwalesadoption.gov.uk
Telephone: 0800 085 0774
Email: adoption@wrexham.gov.uk