Wrexham Council homepage


Map of Wrexham County Borough Town Centre Schools

Please hover your mouse over the numbered areas, select this to view the details of that school.

There are other ways to find the school you are looking for. Please see our 'School Finder' information.

Ysgol Clywedog Ysgol Morgan Llwyd Rhosnesni High School St Joseph's Catholic & Anglican High School St Christopher's School Wrexham Early Years Centre St Giles VC Victoria CP Gwenfro CP Ysgol Bodhyfryd CP Ysgol Plas Coch CP Alexandra CP Rhosddu CP Wat's Dyke CP Acton Park CP Barker's Lane CP Borras Park Infants Borras Park Juniors Hafod y Wern CP St Anne's Catholic Primary St Mary's Catholic Primary